Zen Labs support
Do I get charged again if I uninstall and re-install the app?
Apple and Google handle the entire purchasing process, and once you purchase an app from their respective app stores, that info is stored in your profile. The app stores will not charge you again for re-downloading an app. If you believe some mistake was made with a charge, please contact Apple/Google directly.
Still need a hand? Contact Zen Labs or ask the community.
← All support articles