Zen Labs support
If I uninstall and reinstall, will I have to pay again?
No, you will not have to pay again. Once you purchase an app on either iTunes or Google Play, that purchase is stored in your profile, and you will not be charged again.
Still need a hand? Contact Zen Labs or ask the community.
← All support articles